Park Romney Research

Park Romney Research

Information, articles, and essays by or about Park Romney, progeny of polygamy


What About Corruption and Incompetence?



The world won't be destroyed by those who do evil,
but by those who watch them without doing anything

Albert Einstein


Your contribution to relevant public discourse matters

Please contribute here (share your views)








IP: 18.205.176.39

Moscow @ 14:05:33
Paris @ 12:05:33
London @ 11:05:33

Reykjavik, Iceland @ 11:05:33

Sao Paulo @ 08:05:33
Buenos Aires @ 08:05:33

New York @ 06:05:33
Dallas @ 05:05:33
Denver @ 04:05:33
San Francisco @ 03:05:33
Anchorage @ 02:05:33

Honolulu @ 01:05:33

Nadi, Fiji @ 23:05:33  May 24, 2022
Sydney, Australia @ 22:05:33  May 24, 2022
Tokyo, Japan @ 20:05:33  May 24, 2022
Hong Kong @ 19:05:33  May 24, 2022













Contact Us   |   Copyright (c) 2009-2022